First Post!

Welcome to my blog and thanks so much for visiting! I have some posts planned for the next few weeks that I’d like to tell you a little bit about now!

All-time favorite beauty products, Beauty Hauls, and Monthly favorites

As you may know, I love makeup and beauty products. I’ll be doing some special features like makeup collections (my favorite nude lipsticks, or favorite blushes for example) with lots of swatches and photos of my collection. I’ll also be doing some Beauty Hauls showing new purchases and initial thoughts. I get many of my ideas about beauty products from fellow bloggers and Youtubers, so I want to give my recommendations and thoughts about new products and collections. Each month, I plan to feature my monthly favorites, which will include most used, most loved, and new products I want to showcase.

Beauty Guides and How-tos

Since this blog isn’t just about what products I love, I’ll want to feature some of the things I have learned. Beauty guides will include how-tos, like finding the perfect highlight and contour routine, or how to pamper your skin for a big event. I encourage reader questions as well! I would love to help answer your biggest beauty questions!

Making Money and Getting Free Products

I haven’t been working in a conventional sense, so I’ve been getting creative with new ways to get free stuff, make money, and get the most out of the money I do spend. I’ll be making some posts about my Fiverr page, which I use to make money from $5 gigs. I’ve been doing tons of product reviews (which means lots of freebies!) and some beauty product reviews. Another site I’ve been using is called Influenster, which is a social website that has sent me some free products to sample and review. My link is always on the bottom right of my page if you want an invite to join.

Food & Cooking, Candles, Home Decor, Lifestyle, and My Thoughts and Philosophies

Be on the lookout for posts on some of my other favorite topics! This blog will start out a little more beauty-centered, but I hope to give these other topics my attention as well!

One thought on “First Post!

Leave a Reply

